Vorstand

 

Präsident 

Robert Sutter

Tel.-Nr. 078 896 1226
Email: rsutter83@gmail.com

_____________________________

Aktuarin

Anita Netzer

Tel.-Nr. 079 660 1002
Email: anita.netzer@2-e.ch

_____________________________

Kassier

Gianni Falk

Tel.-Nr. 077 419 3867
Email: falk.gianni@gmail.com

______________________________

Spielleiter

Fredy Zweifel

Tel.-Nr. 079 355 7166
Email: fredyzweifel@bluewin.ch

_______________________________

Platzchef

Claudio Hemmi

Tel.-Nr. 079 943 9531
Email: claudio.hemmi@hispeed.ch

_______________________________

Junioren-Obmann

Remo Cavegn

Tel.-Nr. 079 344 34 49
Email: remo.cavegn@bluewin.ch

________________________________

Beisitzer

Robin Caprez

Email: robin.caprez@bluewin.ch

________________________________