Vorstand

 

Präsident 

Robert Sutter

Via Ruver 2
7402 Bonaduz

Tel.-Nr. 078 896 1226
Email: rsutter83@gmail.com

______________________________________________

Aktuarin

Anita Netzer
Bächliweg 9
7402 Bonaduz

Tel.-Nr. 079 660 1002
Email: anita.netzer@2-e.ch

______________________________________________

Kassier

Gianni Falk
Sägenstrasse 45
7000 Chur

Tel.-Nr. 077 419 3867
Email: falk.gianni@gmail.com

______________________________________________

Spielleiter

Fredy Zweifel
Via Salens 33
7402 Bonaduz

Tel.-Nr. 079 355 7166
Email: fredy.zweifel@koch.ch

______________________________________________

Platzchef

Claudio Hemmi
Sculmserstrasse 14
7402 Bonaduz

Tel.-Nr. 079 943 9531
Email: claudio.hemmi@hispeed.ch

______________________________________________

Junioren-Obmann

Remo Cavegn
Via Aulta 1
7402 Bonaduz

Tel.-Nr. 079 344 34 49
Email: remo.cavegn@bluewin.ch

______________________________________________